Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul

Out of print reissue of Oasis' 2008 7th & final studio album, Dig Out Your Soul, which has sold over 148K RTD. It was recorded between August and December 2007 at Abbey Road Studios, and January and March 2008 at The Village Recorder.Double gatefold, 180g black vinyl & includes download card.




A1   Bag It Up 4:40
A2   The Turning 5:05
B1   Waiting For The Rapture 3:03
B2   The Shock Of The Lightning 5:00
B3   I'm Outta Time 4:10
C1   (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady 4:07
C2   Falling Down 4:20
C3   To Be Where There's Life 4:36
D1   Ain't Got Nothin' 2:15
D2   The Nature Of Reality 3:48
D3   Soldier On 4:51


Big Brother – RKIDLP51X

Oasis - Dig Out Your Soul