top of page
Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (spilled)

 Out 19/07/24

Deluxe Splatter Version - 2xLP


3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist Olivia Rodrigo reissues GUTS on extremely limited-edition deluxe vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket, featuring brand new artwork and 5 extra tracks (So American being a BRAND NEW track) this special edition purple and red splatter vinyl is the only pressing featuring the full collection of GUTS songs.


GUTS was recorded with producer Daniel Nigro, who also collaborated with Olivia on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album. “for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs."




1. all-american bitch

2. bad idea right?

3. vampire

4. lacy

5. ballad of a homeschooled girl

6. making the bed

7. logical

8. get him back!

9. love is embarrassing

10. the grudge

11. pretty isn’t pretty

12. teenage dream

13. obsessed

14. girl i’ve always been

15. scared of my guitar

16. stranger

17. so american


Universal 6504586

Olivia Rodrigo - GUTS (spilled)

Out 19/07/24

    What's New..