top of page
Pale Waves - My Mind Makes Noises

My Mind Makes Noises is the debut studio album by English indie pop band Pale Waves. It was released on 14 September 2018 by Dirty Hit and Interscope Records. The album was recorded with Jonathan Gilmore producing with Ciara Doran providing additional production. The 1975's George Daniel and Matthew Healy produced "Television Romance" and There's a Honey", although the songs were remixed for inclusion on the album.




A1 Eighteen3:01
A2 There's A Honey3:50
A3 Noises4:06
A4 Came In Close3:03
B1 Loveless Girl3:05
B2 Drive4:14
B3 When Did I Lose It All?3:57
C1 She4:14
C2 One More Time2:39
C3 Television Romance3:24
C4 Red3:56
D1 Kiss3:10
D2 Black3:54
D3 Karl (I Wonder What It's Like To Die)3:39


Dirty Hit – DH00379

Pale Waves - My Mind Makes Noises

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..