top of page
Paramore – Riot!

Released 28/05/21 on silver vinyl.


Fueled By Ramen will be reissuing one seminal album from their 25- year history each month throughout the calendar year of 2021. For May 2021, they will be releasing Paramore’s second studio album ‘Riot!’ on silver vinyl.




1. For a Pessimist I'm Pretty Optimistic
2. That's What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let the Flames Begin
7. Miracle
8. Crushcrushcrush
9. We Are Broken
10. Fences
11. Born for This


Atlantic - 0075678645679

Paramore – Riot!

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..