top of page
Paul Weller - Days Of Speed

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul Weller’s career including The Jam classics “That’s Entertainment” and “Town Called Malice,” The Style Council’s “Headstart for Happiness” and “Down in The Seine,” plus solo hits “You Do Something to Me” and “Wild Wood.” Originally released in October 2001, the first ever vinyl reissue features faithful original packaging replication, cut at London’s Metropolis Studios and pressed on 180g vinyl at MPO in France.


Days Of Speed

  • Side A

  • 1. Brand New Start
    2. The Loved
    3. Out Of The Sinking
    4. Clues

  • Side B

  • 1. English Rose
    2. Above The Clouds
    3. You Do Something To Me
    4. Amongst Butterflies
    5. Science

  • Side C

  • 1. Back In The Fire
    2. Down In The Seine
    3. That's Entertainment
    4. Love-Less

  • Side D

  • 1. There's No Drinking After You're Dead
    2. Everything Has A Price To Pay
    3. Wild Wood
    4. Headstart For Happiness
    5. Town Called Malice

Paul Weller - Days Of Speed

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..