Paul Weller - Saturns Pattern

Saturns Pattern is the twelfth solo album by English singer-songwriter and musician Paul Weller, released on 18 May 2015. The album reached number two on the UK Albums Chart.


Track Listing


A1 White Sky  
A2 Saturns Pattern  
A3 Going My Way  
A4 Long Time  
A5 Pick It Up  
B1 I'm Where I Should Be  
B2 Phoenix  
B3 In The Car...  
B4 These City Streets


Catalogue number - 0825646147656 

Paul Weller - Saturns Pattern