Pink Floyd - Relics

1971 compilation album by English progressive rock band. The compilation contains material from the band's first three albums, 'The Piper at the Gates of Dawn', 'A Saucerful of Secrets' and 'More'.




A1   Arnold Layne
A2   Interstellar Overdrive
A3   See Emily Play
A4   Remember A Day
A5   Paintbox
B1   Julia Dream
B2   Careful With That Axe, Eugene
B3   Cirrus Minor
B4   The Nile Song
B5   Biding My Time
B6   Bike


Pink Floyd Records – PFRLP18

Pink Floyd - Relics