top of page
PJ Harvey – White Chalk

Released 28/06/21


Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles ‘When Under Ether’, ‘The Piano’ and ‘The Devil’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.




Side A

  • The Devil
  • Dear Darkness
  • Grow Grow Grow
  • When Under Ether
  • White Chalk

Side B

  • Broken Harp
  • Silence
  • To Talk To You
  • The Piano
  • Before Departure
  • The Mountain


UMC - 725347

PJ Harvey – White Chalk


    What's New..