Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing

Without You I'm Nothing is the second studio album by English alternative rock band Placebo. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records.


The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number 7 in the UK Albums Chart and at number 20 on the US Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. Without You I'm Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date. The album spawned five singles, including "Every You Every Me", "Pure Morning" and "You Don't Care About Us".


Track listing


A1 Pure Morning  
A2 Brick Shithouse  
A3 You Don't Care About Us  
A4 Ask For Answers  
A5 Without You I'm Nothing  
A6 Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)  
B1 The Crawl  
B2 Every You Every Me  
B3 My Sweet Prince  
B4 Summer's Gone  
B5 Scared Of Girls  
B6 Burger Queen


Catalogue number - 6711043

Placebo - Without You I'm Nothing