top of page
Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache

Out 10/02/23 on 

Standard  2LP - Black + Red Spot Double LP vinyl

OR Indies Exclusive 2LP - Apple Red Double LP vinyl


Twelve Carat Toothache is the fourth landmark studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone.




1. “Reputation”

2. “Cooped Up” feat. Roddy Ricch

3. “Lemon Tree”

4. “Wrapped Around Your Finger”

5. “I Like You (A Happier Song)” feat. Doja Cat

6. “I Cannot Be (A Sadder Song)” feat. Gunna

7. “Insane”

8. “Love/Hate Letter to Alcohol” feat. Fleet Foxes

9. “Wasting Angels” feat. The Kid LAROI

10. “Euthanasia”

11. “When I’m Alone”

12. “Waiting for a Miracle”

13. “One Right Now” feat. The Weeknd

14. “New Recording 12, Jan 3, 2020”


Universal - Standard - 4578097

Universal - Indies - 4812094

Post Malone - Twelve Carat Toothache


    What's New..