top of page
Richard Dawson – The Ruby Cord

Out 18/11/22 on 2x LP Black Vinyl OR 2x LP Indies Exclusive Sky Blue Vinyl


Pop in your earpiece, close your eyes and embrace the wonders (and horrors) of augmented reality and prepare to travel 500 years into the future as Richard Dawson returns with…The Ruby Cord. These seven tracks plunge us into an unreal, fantastical and at times sinister future where social mores have mutated, ethical and physical boundaries have evaporated; a place where you no longer need to engage with anyone but yourself and your own imagination. It’s a leap into a future that is well within reach, in some cases already here. 


Indies Exclusive


  • Double LP
  • 2 x sky blue vinyl
  • 2 x printed inner sleeves
  • 12” x 12” art print designed by Jake Blanchard
  • Download card




  • Double LP
  • 2 x black vinyl
  • 2 x printed inner sleeves
  • Download card




1. The Hermit
2. Thicker Than Water
3. The Fool
4. Museum
5. The Tip of an Arrow
6. No-one
7. Horse and Rider


Integral - Black - WEIRD149LP

Integral - Indies Blue - WEIRD149LPX

Richard Dawson – The Ruby Cord

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..