top of page
Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens

Released 24/09/21.


Robbie Williams will be reissuing his first two multi-million selling solo albums on special edition white vinyl of ‘Life Thru A Lens’ and aquamarine for ‘I’ve Been Expecting You’. To be released on 24 September, both titles have been newly mastered at Abbey Road Studios, are pressed on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl and housed in gatefold sleeves, reproducing the original distinctive artwork. Both titles come with Download codes.


Life Thru A Lens

Side A

  • Lazy Days
  • Life Thru A Lens
  • Ego A Go-Go
  • Angels
  • South of the Border
  • Old Before I Die


Side B

  • One Of God’s Better People
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Killing Me
  • Clean
  • Baby Girl Window

Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..