Robert Plant - The Principle of Moments

Condition - Mint / Near mint


The Principle of Moments is the second solo studio album by the English singer Robert Plant, formerly of Led Zeppelin. It was Plant's second Top 10 album in the US and UK. It also gave him his first solo Top 40 hit with "Big Log". The most popular track on album-oriented rock radio in the US was "Other Arms", which reached number-one on the Billboard Top Tracks chart. Genesis' drummer Phil Collins played drums for six of the album's eight songs (as he did on Pictures at Eleven). On the other two tracks former Jethro Tull drummer Barriemore Barlow performed.




A1 Other Arms 4:20
A2 In The Mood 5:19
A3 Messin' With The Mekon 4:40
A4 Wreckless Love 5:18
B1 Thru' With The Two Step 5:33
B2 Horizontal Departure 4:19
B3 Stranger Here...Than Over There 4:18
B4 Big Log 5:03


Es Paranza Records ‎– 79-0101-1

Robert Plant - The Principle of Moments