top of page
Running Wild - Death Or Glory

Out 10/03/23 on Silver Vinyl


Death or Glory is the fifth studio album by German heavy metal band Running Wild, released 8 November 1989 through Noise Records. It is the band's last album with both guitarist Majk Moti and drummer Ian Finlay. Being one of their most successful releases, it contains the concert favourites 'Riding the Storm' and 'Bad to the Bone'.

This special silver vinyl version is limited edition.




1. Riding The Storm
2. Renegade
3. Evilution
4. Running Blood
5. Highland Glory (The Eternal Fight)
6. Marooned
7. Bad To The Bone
8. Tortuga Bay
9. Death Or Glory
10. Battle Of Waterloo
11. March On
12. Wild Animal
13. Tear Down The Walls
14. Störtebeker


Warner - 4050538844641

Running Wild - Death Or Glory

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..