Solange - When i Get Home

When I Get Home is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Solange, released on March 1, 2019. It is the follow-up to her 2016 album A Seat at the Table and explores Solange Knowles' hometown of Houston, Texas.


Knowles produced the album alongside a variety of collaborators, including John Key, John Carrol Kirby, Standing on the Corner, Chassol, Jamire Williams and Pharrell. The album also features contributions from several high-profile musicians, including Sampha, Playboi Carti, Gucci Mane, Panda Bear, Tyler, the Creator, Metro Boomin, The-Dream, Abra, Dev Hynes, Steve Lacy, Earl Sweatshirt and Scarface.


Track listing


A1 Things I Imagined 1:59
A2 S McGregor (Interlude) 0:16
A3 Down With The Clique 3:42
A4 Way To The Show 2:55
A5 Can I Hold The Mic (Interlude) 0:21
A6 Stay Flo 2:55
A7 Dreams 2:28
A8 Nothing Without Intention (Interlude) 0:23
A9 Almeda 3:56
A10 Time (Is) 3:39
B1 My Skin My Logo 2:55
B2 We Deal With The Freak'n (Interlude) 0:31
B3 Jerrod 3:02
B4 Binz 1:51
B5 Beltway 1:41
B6 Exit Scott (Interlude) 1:01
B7 Sound Of Rain 3:05
B8 Not Screwed! (Interlude) 0:22
B9 I'm A Witness 1:51


Cat number - 19075944041

Solange - When i Get Home