top of page
Sons Of Raphael – Full-Throated Messianic Homage

Sons of Raphael are brothers Loral and Ronnel Raphael from London. Seven years in the making, their debut album, featuring singles 'Revolution' and 'He Who Makes The Morning Darkness,' is a sci fi wall of sound, an orchestral fantasia that blossoms into a psych pop explosion.

Full Throated Messianic Homage, was written, arranged and produced by Loral Ronnel, and mixed by Philippe Zdar, and comes in a standard gatefold black vinyl edition including a special 24-page lyric booklet.




1. Revolution
2. He Who Makes The Morning Darkness
3. Siren Music 
4. On Dreams That Are Sent By God
5. Devil, Devil 
1. Yeah Yeah Yeah 
2. Oh Momma
3. I Sing Songs For The Dead
4. Let’s All Get Dead Together
5. The Sand Dunes Lift Up


Because - BEC5650662

Sons Of Raphael – Full-Throated Messianic Homage

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..