Status Quo - 12 Gold Bars

Repress of 12 Gold Bars, a 1980 compilation album by English rockers Status Quo. It achieved number 3 in the UK charts and remained in the charts for 48 weeks. This was longer than any other Quo album.

All the songs featured on the album were hit singles during the period 1972–1979.


Track listing


A1   Rockin' All Over The World 3:37
A2   Down, Down 3:53
A3   Caroline 3:46
A4   Paper Plane 2:56
A5   Break The Rules 3:37
A6   Again & Again 3:38
B1   Mystery Song 4:00
B2   Roll Over, Lay Down 5:41
B3   Rain 4:35
B4   Wild Side Of Life 3:16
B5   Whatever You Want 4:03
B6   Living On An Island 3:54


Vertigo - 7745139

Status Quo - 12 Gold Bars