Stormzy - Heavy is the Head

Heavy Is the Head (abbreviated to h.i.t.h on the album cover) is the second studio album by British rapper Stormzy. It was released on 13 December 2019 through #Merky Records and Atlantic Records UK. The album features collaborations with Aitch, Burna Boy, Ed Sheeran, Headie One, H.E.R., and Yebba.


Heavy Is the Head was supported by the singles "Vossi Bop", "Crown", "Wiley Flow" and "Own It". "Vossi Bop" was Stormzy's first number-one song on the UK Singles Chart, while "Own It" also reached number one on the chart. Additionally, "Crown" reached the top 10 on the chart. Heavy Is the Head debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart, It eventually topped the chart on 10 January 2020.


Track listing


A01 Big Michael 2:27
A02 Audacity 4:05
A03 Crown 3:33
A04 Rainfall 3:17
B05 Rachael's Little Brother 5:37
B06 Handsome 2:32
B07 Do Better 4:09
B08 Don't Forget To Breathe (Interlude) 2:21
C09 One Second 4:00
C10 Pop Boy 2:32
C11 Own It 3:36
C12 Wiley Flow 3:27
D13 Bronze 2:25
D14 Superheroes 3:31
D15 Lessons 3:07
D16 Vossi Bop 3:17


Cat number - 0190295403027

Stormzy - Heavy is the Head