top of page
Taylor Swift - Lover
Baby Pink & Light Blue Translucent Vinyl. Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift, released on August 23, 2019, through Republic Records. As the executive producer, Swift enlisted producers Jack Antonoff, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, and Joel Little for the project. It is her first album after parting ways with Big Machine Records. Inspired by the connections felt with fans during her Reputation Stadium Tour (2018), Swift sought to make an album with bright and lighter tones by delving deep into her personal life, in contrast to the dark sound of its predecessor, Reputation (2017). The result was Lover, which celebrates the full spectrum of love. Swift defined the album "a love letter to love itself". It also incorporates politically charged themes, such as feminism, disillusionment and LGBT rights. Lover is primarily a 1980s retro-styled pop record that combines synth-pop, electropop and pop rock with influences from country, funk, folk and punk. Tracklist A1I Forgot That You Existed2:50A2Cruel Summer2:58A3Lover3:41A4The Man3:10A5The Archer3:31B6I Think He Knows2:53B7Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince3:54B8Paper Rings3:42B9Cornelia Street4:47C10Death By A Thousand Cuts3:18C11London Boy3:10C12Soon You'll Get Better3:21C13False God3:20C14You Need To Calm Down2:51D15Afterglow3:43D16Me!3:13D17It's Nice To Have A Friend2:30D18Daylight4:53 Republic Records ‎– 00602508148453

Taylor Swift - Lover

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..