top of page
Teenage Fanclub - Endless Arcade

Due on the 30/04/2021 on black or indies exclusive translucent green vinyl. 


Teenage Fanclub have announced news of their tenth studio album, Endless Arcade, released 5th March. Even if we weren’t living through extraordinarily troubling times, there is nothing quite like a Teenage Fanclub album to assuage the mind, body and soul, and to reaffirm that all is not lost in this world.

Endless Arcade follows the band’s ninth album “Here”, released in 2016 to universal acclaim and notably their first Top 10 album since 1997; a mark of how much they’re treasured. The new record is quintessential TFC: melodies are equal parts heart-warming and heart-aching; guitars chime and distort; keyboard lines mesh and spiral; harmony-coated choruses burst out like sun on a stormy day.


Track listing


A1. Home
A2. Endless Arcade
A3. Warm Embrace
A4. Everything is Falling Apart
A5. The Sun won’t shine on me
A6. Come With Me
B1. In Our Dreams
B2. I’m more inclined
B3. Back in the Day
B4. The Future
B5. Living with You
B6. Silent Song


Catalogue numbers - PEMA14LP / PEMA14LPC (indies exclusive)

Teenage Fanclub - Endless Arcade

Vinyl edition

    What's New..