top of page
The Black Keys - Brothers 'Deluxe Anniversary Reissue'

2LP black vinyl. 10 year anniversary reissue with previously unreleased tracks. 


Brothers, originally released on May 18, 2010, was largely recorded at the famous Muscle Shoals Sound Studio in Alabama.  It was a career breakthrough for The Black Keys, receiving critical praise and earning three Grammy Awards, for Best Alternative Album, Best Rock Performance, and Best Recording Packaging for Michael Carney’s design.  Upon release, Rolling Stone hailed the album ‘a masterpiece’, and Uncut named them ‘one of the best rock ‘n’ roll bands on the planet’.


Track listing


1.     Everlasting Light

2.     Next Girl

3.     Tighten Up

4.     Howlin' for You

5.     She's Long Gone

6.     Black Mud

7.     The Only One

8.     Too Afraid to Love You

9.     Ten Cent Pistol

10.   Sinister Kid

11.   The Go Getter

12.   I'm Not the One

13.   Unknown Brother

14.   Never Gonna Give You Up

15.   These Days

16.   Chop and Change*

17.   Keep My Name Outta Your Mouth**

18.   Black Mud Part II**


* Previously released on The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

** Previously unreleased


Catalogue number - 0075597918830

The Black Keys - Brothers 'Deluxe Anniversary Reissue'

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..