The Killers ‎– Imploding The Mirage

Imploding The Mirage is the sixth album from Brandon Flowers and co. on black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


Track listing


A1 My Own Soul's Warning  
A2 Blowback  
A3 Dying Breed  
A4 Caution  
A5 Lightning Fields  
B1 Fire In Bone  
B2 Running Towards a Place  
B3 My God  
B4 When The Dreams Run Dry  
B5 Imploding The Mirage


Island Records ‎– 00602508525711

The Killers ‎– Imploding The Mirage

    The Turntable Black on White.png
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd