top of page
The Mysterines - Reeling (Ltd Edn)

Out 04/11/22 on Limited Glow in the Dark LP


1 LP in a standard printed sleeve with printed inner bag.
Brand new sleeve design (inverted original colours)
Vinyl colour is glow in the dark


The Mysterines debut album, ‘Reeling’, first released 11 th March 2022, has seen some incredible success to date.
Since debuting at #9 in the UK Official Charts the band have gone from strength to strength.




1. Life’s A Bitch (But I Like It So Much)
2. Hung Up
3. Reeling
4. Old Friends Die Hard
5. Dangerous
6. On The Run
7. Under Your Skin
8. The Bad Thing
9. In My Head
10. Means To Bleed
11. All These Things
12. Still Call You Home
13. The Confession Song


Universal - 4838820

The Mysterines - Reeling (Ltd Edn)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..