top of page
The Police - Greatest Hits

Released 15/04/22. 


New deluxe 30th anniversary, 2LP edition of the classic hits collection from 1992


The definitive collection – 16 tracks, 14 UK top-20 hits & five UK number 1 singles


Remastered at Abbey Road and cut at ‘half-speed’, across two LPs, for ultimate sound quality


Expanded artwork and packaging in a bespoke gatefold sleeve


Heavyweight black vinyl




Side A

  • Roxanne
  • Can't Stand Losing You
  • So Lonely
  • Message In A Bottle

Side B

  • Walking On The Moon
  • The Bed's Too Big Without You
  • Don't Stand So Close To Me
  • De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da

Side C

  • Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • Invisible Sun
  • Spirits In The Material World
  • Synchronicity II

Side D

  • Every Breath You Take
  • King Of Pain
  • Wrapped Around Your Finger
  • Tea In The Sahara



The Police - Greatest Hits

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..