The Rolling Stones - Rolled Gold

Condition - Near mint / Very good+


Rolled Gold: The Very Best of the Rolling Stones is a compilation album by The Rolling Stones released without the band's authorisation by its former label Decca Records in 1975. It is a double album that reached No. 7 on the UK chart and was a strong seller over the years.




A1 Come On  
A2 I Wanna Be Your Man  
A3 Not Fade Away  
A4 Carol  
A5 It's All Over Now  
A6 Little Red Rooster  
A7 Time Is On My Side  
A8 The Last Time  
A9 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction  
B1 Get Off Of My Cloud  
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown  
B3 As Tears Go By  
B4 Under My Thumb  
B5 Lady Jane  
B6 Out Of Time  
B7 Paint It Black  
C1 Have You Seen Your Mother Baby, Standing In The Shadow?  
C2 Let's Spend The Night Together  
C3 Ruby Tuesday  
C4 Yesterday's Papers  
C5 We Love You  
C6 She's A Rainbow  
C7 Jumpin' Jack Flash  
D1 Honky Tonk Women  
D2 Sympathy For The Devil  
D3 Street Fighting Man  
D4 Midnight Rambler  
D5 Gimme Shelter


Decca ‎– ROST 1/2

The Rolling Stones - Rolled Gold