top of page
The Staves - Dead & Born & Grown

Out 14/10/22 on Limited 180g Recycled Vinyl


National Album Day 2022


Revered Indie Trio The Staves' Debut Album 'Dead & Born & Grown' Is Celebrating Its 10th Anniversary On The 12th November 2022. To Celebrate 10 Years Of Their Debut Album The Band Will Be Re-Pressing Dead & Born & Grown On Recycled Colour Vinyl.

The Album Was Produced With Glyn And Ethan Johns, Who Have Worked With A Plethora Of Huge Artists From Past And Present Between Them, Including The Beatles, The Rolling Stones And Led Zeppelin, As Well As The Likes Of The Vaccines, Kings Of Leon And Kaiser Chiefs. The Staves Are Three Sisters From Watford Who Share Vocal Duties In Addition To Some Contributions On Guitar And Ukelele.

This Special-Edition Recycled Vinyl Is Made From 100% PVC Recycled Material, Using Waste Material And Clippings From Previous Pressings And Are Re-Used. The Result Is That Each Vinyl Is Unique With Its Own Colour Combination Therefore The Colour You Receive Will Be Randomized.


Side A
1. Wisely & Slow
2. Gone Tomorrow
3. The Motherlode
4. Pay Us No Mind
5. Facing West
6. In The Long Run

Side B
1. Dead & Born & Grown
2. Winter Trees
3. Tongue Behind My Teeth
4. Mexico
5. Snow
6. Eagle Song


Warner - 5054197225079

The Staves - Dead & Born & Grown

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..