The Who - My Generation

My Generation is the debut studio album by English rock band the Who, released on 3 December 1965 by Brunswick Records in the United Kingdom, and Festival Records in Australia. In the United States, it was released on 25 April 1966 by Decca Records as The Who Sings My Generation, with a different cover and a slightly altered track listing. Besides the members of the Who, being Roger Daltrey (vocals), Pete Townshend (guitar), John Entwistle (bass) and Keith Moon (drums), the album features contributions by session musicians Nicky Hopkins (piano) and Jimmy Page (guitar) and vocal group the Ivy League. 


Track listing


A1 Out In The Street  
A2 I Don't Mind  
A3 The Good's Gone  
A4 La-La-La-Lies  
A5 Much Too Much  
A6 My Generation  
B1 The Kids Are Alright  
B2 Please, Please, Please  
B3 It's Not True  
B4 I'm A Man  
B5 A Legal Matter  
B6 The Ox  


Catalogue number - 3715603

The Who - My Generation