Thin Lizzy - Thunder and Lightning

Condition - Near mint / Near mint


Thunder and Lightning is the twelfth and final studio album by Irish hard rock band Thin Lizzy, released in 1983. Guitarist John Sykes was hired to replace Snowy White after 1981's Renegade, and Sykes helped to provide a heavier sound and guitar tone than Thin Lizzy had used on previous albums. However, the bulk of the songwriting (except for "Cold Sweat") was completed before he joined the band. Keyboard player Darren Wharton also offered a stronger musical influence to Thin Lizzy's final studio album, co-writing many of the tracks including "Some Day She Is Going to Hit Back", and the final single "The Sun Goes Down".




A1 Thunder And Lightning  
A2 This Is The One  
A3 The Sun Goes Down  
A4 The Holy War  
B1 Cold Sweat  
B2 Someday She Is Going To Hit Back  
B3 Baby Please Don't Go  
B4 Bad Habits  
B5 Heart Attack


Vertigo ‎– VERL 3

Thin Lizzy - Thunder and Lightning