top of page
Tom Grennan - Evering Road

'Evering Road' marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Tom Grennan, blasting back with a sophomore album shot through with raw emotion and searing honesty. Named after the East London address Tom shared with his then-girlfriend, it's a hub of love, heartbreak and redemption. The album features the single 'This Is The Place', the soulful, introspective 'Oh Please' and 'Amen', a gospel-inspired awakening as Tom roars, 'I don't go to church, but Amen!'




A1 If Only
A2 Something Better
A3 Little Bit Of Love
A4 Amen
A5 It Hurts
A6 Never Be A Right Time
A7 This Is The Place
B1 Sweeter Then
B2 Make My Mind Up
B3 Second Time
B4 You Matter To Me
B5 Oh Please
B6 I Don’t Need A Reason
B7 Love Has Different Ways To Say Goodbye


Sony Music – 19439825871

Tom Grennan - Evering Road

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..