U2 - The Joshua Tree

Very Good + / Excellent first press of the album 'The Joshua Tree' by U2. GF


The Joshua Tree is the fifth studio album by Irish rock band U2. It was produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno, and was released on 9 March 1987 on Island Records.


There is a light mark on side two but this does not affect playback and can't be heard.

Track Listing



1 Where The Streets Have No Name 5:35
2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 4:38
3 With Or Without You 4:57
4 Bullet The Blue Sky 4:32
5 Running To Stand Still 4:20
6 Red Hill Mining Town 4:51
7 In God's Country 2:57
8 Trip Through Your Wires 3:32
9 One Tree Hill 5:24
10 Exit 4:14
11 Mothers Of The Disappeared 5:14


U2 - The Joshua Tree