top of page
Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy (Picture Disc)

Out 20/01/23 on Picture Disc


‘Return to Fantasy’ by Uriah Heep, Picture Disc Vinyl, Limited Edition, Official Collectors Release, the album which helped pioneer the heavy metal genre. LP set on heavyweight vinyl. 
BMG are thrilled to announce the release of ‘Return to Fantasy’, the eighth studio album from Uriah Heep, on an Official Picture Disc LP for the very first time. Containing the original audio recorded in Lansdowne and Morgan Studios, this new pressing of the album contains the hits ‘Return to Fantasy’, ‘Your Turn to Remember’ and more.

This fantastic album was first released in June 1975.
Uriah Heep continue to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep with the first official picture disc LP release of ‘Return to Fantasy’. This LP is contained within a series of collector picture discs releases from the Uriah Heep catalogue.




1. Return To Fantasy
2. Shady Lady
3. Devil’s Daughter
4. Beautiful Dream

1. Prima Donna
2. Your Turn to Remember
3. Showdown
4. Why Did You Go
5. A Year or a Day


Warner - 4050538689853

Uriah Heep - Return to Fantasy (Picture Disc)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..