Van Halen - II

Condition - Very good / Very good (includes poster in Ex condition)


Van Halen II is the second studio album by American hard rock band Van Halen. Released on March 23, 1979, it peaked at number 6 on the Billboard 200 and spawned the singles "Dance the Night Away" and "Beautiful Girls". As of 2004, it has sold almost six million copies in the United States. Critical reaction to the album has been positive as well, with The Rolling Stone Album Guide praising the feel-good, party atmosphere of the songs.




A1 You're No Good  
A2 Dance The Night Away  
A3 Somebody Get Me To A Doctor  
A4 Bottoms Up  
A5 Outta Love Again  
B1 Light Up The Sky  
B2 Spanish Fly  
B3 D.O.A.  
B4 Women In Love  
B5 Beautiful Girls


Warner Bros. Records ‎– K 56616

Van Halen - II