top of page
Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

I Will Always Love You: The Best Of Whitney Houston is available here on vinyl for the first time since its original 2012 release. Whitney’s greatest hits are spread across this 2LP collection, including “I Wanna Dance With Somebody,” “How Will I Know,” “So Emotional,” “I Will Always Love You” and more. Additionally, Whitney’s “Higher Love” (with Kygo) has been added to this special reissue. 



Side A
1. You Give Good Love
2. Saving All My Love For You
3. How Will I Know
4. Greatest Love Of All
5. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me)

Side B
6. Didn’t We Almost Have It All
7. So Emotional
8. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
9. I’m Your Baby Tonight

Side C
10. All The Man That I Need
11. I Will Always Love You
12. I’m Every Woman
13. I Have Nothing
14. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) (from Waiting To Exhale - original soundtrack)

Side D
15. I Believe In You And Me
16. My Love Is Your Love (radio edit)
17. I Look To You (solo)
18. Never Give Up
19. Higher Love (Kygo & Whitney Houston)

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..