top of page
You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary)

This year marks the 10th anniversary of You Me At Six’s third studio album Sinners Never Sleep. Cut at the infamous Abbey Road Studios, the album features the singles Loverboy, No-One Does It Better, Crash and Bite My Tongue featuring Oli Sykes

For this suite of products, the band will be contributing bonus material, unreleased photos & sleeve notes. Formats to include an expanded coloured vinyl 3LP featuring the standard album, the 2012 ‘The Final Night Of Sin At Wembley Arena’ album (never before on vinyl), and a 3rd LP of unreleased rarities. Alongside that, we will be releasing the standard 12 track album on 1LP, and a 3CD to mirror the deluxe 3LP package.


Catalogue Number 3868015

You Me At Six - Sinners Never Sleep (10th Anniversary)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..