Jen Cloher - Jen Cloher

As a leading pioneer within Melbourne's rich DIY scene, Jen Cloher offers a self-titled ten-track which easily justifies her burgeoning reputation. Rubbing shoulders with the likes of Courtney Barnett and Fraser A on Milk! label, it's onwards and upwards for this bold, witty and punk-tinged songwriter.


Track listing


A1 Forgot Myself 4:24
A2 Analysis Paralysis 7:46
A3 Regional Echo 5:42
A4 Sensory Memory 3:42
B1 Shoegazers 3:47
B2 Strong Woman 2:58
B3 Great Australian Bite 4:42
B4 Loose Magic 5:45
B5 Waiting In The Wings 5:02
B6 Dark Art 2:16


Catalogue number - MA0112LP

Jen Cloher - Jen Cloher