top of page
Pantha Du Prince - Garden Gaia

Out 26/08/22 on 2xLP


Garden Gaia is a part of Pantha du Prince’s ongoing exploration into the theme of ‘humans as nature’, a theme previously explored on his records Elements of Light (recorded with The Bell Laboratory) and 2020’s Conference of Trees.


Pantha du Prince on Garden Gaia: “There are scientists who say that we humans are ocean that’s been folded together. My music is about raising consciousness, about describing the reality of life and the lost paradise through the means of music. It’s about entering a free space and developing a maximum degree of openness and sensitivity to our bodies – to our mental states and the atmosphere that surrounds us. It’s about mindfulness and a high level of awareness towards what’s happening around and within us. I’ve poured all of these experiences into Garden Gaia as music. And that’s to be taken in the literal sense of ‘pouring,’ since we belong to a flowing process on this planet. A tree also flows into the air, just as it’s connected to other trees beneath the ground through currents of communication. Our lungs flow into our bodies. And as embryos, we were flowing beings. The question is: to what extent can we adult humans continue to flow?”




  • Open Day
  • Crystal Volcano
  • Start a New Life
  • Blume (Bendik HK Edit)
  • Mother Drum
  • Heaven Is Where You Are (Bendik HK Edit)
  • Liquid Lights
  • Alles fühlt
  • Golden Galactic


Warner - Barcode 4050538792515

Pantha Du Prince - Garden Gaia

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..