The National ‎– I Am Easy To Find

I Am Easy to Find is the eighth studio album by American indie rock band the National, released on May 17, 2019, via 4AD. The follow-up to the band's 2017 album, Sleep Well Beast, it was supported by the lead single, "You Had Your Soul With You", and accompanied by a short film of the same name, directed by Mike Mills and starring Alicia Vikander. Vikander is also featured on the album cover. A trailer was released for the companion film along with the announcement of the album. A tour promoting the album began in June 2019.


Track listing


A1 You Had Your Soul With You  
A2 Quiet Light  
A3 Roman Holiday  
A4 Oblivions  
B1 The Pull Of You  
B2 Hey Rosey  
B3 I Am Easy To Find  
B4 Her Father In The Pool  
C1 Where Is Her Head  
C2 Not In Kansas  
C3 So Far So Fast  
C4 Dust Swirls In Strange Light  
D1 Hairpin Turns  
D2 Rylan  
D3 Underwater  
D4 Light Years


Catalogue number - 4AD0154LP

The National ‎– I Am Easy To Find