top of page
Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take

Out 13/05/22. Pressed on black or indie exclusive grey vinyl. 



Side A

1. Dangerous

2. What’s It Gonna Take?

3. Fighting Back is the New Normal

4. Fodder for the Masses

Side B

5. Can’t Go On This Way

6. Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah

7. Money From America

Side C

8. Not Seeking Approval

9. Damage and Recovery

10. Nervous Breakdown

11. Absolutely Positively the Most

Side D

12. I Ain’t No Celebrity

13. Stage Name

14. Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas

15. Pretending


black 4518225

grey 4518229


Van Morrison - What’s It Gonna Take

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..