Pressed on yellow vinyl.


AC/DC release their seventeenth full-length album Power Up. This marks the legendary band’s first new music since 2014. For the album, the band reunited with producer Brendan O’Brien who helmed Black Ice in 2008 and Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of its powerful hallmarks.


Track listing


A1 Realize  
A2 Rejection  
A3 Shot In The Dark  
A4 Through The Mists Of Time  
A5 Kick You When You're Down  
A6 Witch's Spell  
B1 Demon Fire  
B2 Wild Reputation  
B3 No Man's Land  
B4 Systems Down  
B5 Money Shot  
B6 Code Red



Columbia ‎– 19439816651