Agnes Obel - Myopia

Myopia is the fourth album by Danish singer-songwriter Agnes Obel. It was released on 21 February 2020 by production studio Strange Harvest Limited. Three tracks were released as singles prior to the main release: "Island of Doom", "Broken Sleep" and "Parliament of Owls".


Obel explained the meaning of Myopia: "For me Myopia is an album about trust and doubt. Can you trust yourself or not ? Can you trust your own judgments ? Can you trust that you will do the right thing ? Can you trust your instincts and what you are feeling ? Or are your feelings skewed ?"


Track listing


A1 Camera's Rolling  
A2 Broken Sleep  
A3 Island Of Doom  
A4 Roscian  
A5 Myopia  
B1 Drosera  
B2 Can't Be  
B3 Parliament Of Owls  
B4 Promise Keeper  
B5 Won't You Call Me  


Cat number - 4837175

Agnes Obel - Myopia