top of page
Arcade Fire - Neon Bible

Neon Bible is the second studio album by Canadian indie rock band Arcade Fire. It was first released on March 5, 2007 in Europe and a day later in North America by Merge Records. Originally announced on December 16, 2006 through the band's website, the majority of the album was recorded at a church the band bought and renovated in Farnham, Quebec. The album is the first to feature drummer Jeremy Gara, and the first to include violinist Sarah Neufeld among the band's core line-up.


Track listing


A1Black Mirror 
A2Keep The Car Running 
A3Neon Bible 
B1Black Wave / Bad Vibrations 
B2Ocean Of Noise 
B3The Well And The Lighthouse 
B4(Antichrist Television Blues) 
C2No Cars Go 

My Body Is A Cage


Side D is etched

Catalogue number - 88985462461

Arcade Fire - Neon Bible

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..