Arctic Monkeys ‎– Live At The Royal Albert Hall

The album, pressed on black vinyl and out on December 4 2020, was recorded at the band’s 2018 show at London’s Royal Albert Hall. As with the gig itself, all proceeds from the release of the album will go to the charity War Child. 


Track listing


A1 Four Out Of Five  
A2 Brianstorm  
A3 Crying Lightning  
A4 Do I Wanna Know?  
A5 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?  
A6 505  
B1 One Point Perspective  
B2 Do Me A Favour  
B3 Cornerstone  
B4 Knee Socks  
B5 Arabella  
C1 Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino  
C2 She Looks Like Fun  
C3 From The Ritz To The Rubble  
C4 Pretty Visitors  
C5 Don't Sit Down 'Cause I've Moved Your Chair  
D1 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor  
D2 Star Treatment  
D3 The View From The Afternoon  
D4 R U Mine?


Domino ‎– WIGLP490

Arctic Monkeys ‎– Live At The Royal Albert Hall