Beck - Hyperspace

Hyperspace is the fourteenth studio album by American musician Beck. It was released through Capitol Records on November 22, 2019. The album was primarily produced by Beck and Pharrell Williams, as well as Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth. It was preceded by the release of the lead single "Saw Lightning" on April 15, 2019, the track "Hyperlife", as well as the second single "Uneventful Days" on October 17, 2019, and the third single "Dark Places" on November 7, 2019.


Track listing


A1 Hyperlife 1:37
A2 Uneventful Days 3:17
A3 Saw Lightning 4:02
A4 Die Waiting 4:05
A5 Chemical 4:19
A6 See Through 3:39
B1 Hyperspace 4:45
B2 Stratosphere 3:57
B3 Dark Places 3:46
B4 Star 2:51
B5 Everlasting Nothing 5:00


Catalogue number - 00602508294624

Beck - Hyperspace