Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? is the debut studio album by American singer and songwriter Billie Eilish. It was released on March 29, 2019, by Darkroom and Interscope Records in the US and Polydor Records in the UK. Eilish largely co-wrote the album with her brother Finneas O'Connell, who produced its music at his small bedroom studio in Highland Park, Los Angeles.


Musically, When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? has been characterized as a pop, electropop, avant-pop, and art pop album, though it also features influences from hip hop and industrial music. Its songs explore themes such as modern youth, drug addiction, heartbreak, suicide, and mental health, with lyrical sensibilities of humor and horror. Eilish said the album was inspired in part by lucid dreaming and night terrors, which are reflected on the cover photo.


Track listing


A1 !!!!!!! 0:14
A2 Bad Guy 3:14
A3 Xanny 4:04
A4 You Should See Me In A Crown 3:01
A5 All The Good Girls Go To Hell 2:49
A6 Wish You Were Gay 3:42
A7 When The Party's Over 3:16
B1 8 2:53
B2 My Strange Addiction 3:00
B3 Bury A Friend 3:13
B4 Ilomilo 2:36
B5 Listen Before I Go 4:03
B6 I Love You 4:52
B7 Goodbye 1:59


Cat number - 7742766

Billie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?

    The Turntable Black on White.png
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd