Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy

Condition - Record has very light 'outgassing' (without this it would be near mint) / sleeve is near mint.


Technical Ecstasy is the seventh studio album by English rock band Black Sabbath, produced by guitarist Tony Iommi and released on 25 September 1976 by Vertigo Records. The album received mixed reviews from critics but was a commercial success, peaking at number 13 on the UK Albums Chart and number 51 on the US Billboard 200 Album chart, later being certified Gold by the RIAA in 1997.




A1 Back Street Kids  
A2 You Won't Change Me  
A3 It's Alright  
A4 Gypsy  
B1 All Moving Parts (Stand Still)  
B2 Rock 'N' Roll Doctor  
B3 She's Gone  
B4 Dirty Women


Vertigo ‎– 9102 750

Black Sabbath - Technical Ecstasy