top of page
Blackpink - The Album

Pressed on pink vinyl with guest spots from Selena Gomez and Cardi B, THE ALBUM is the first full-length studio effort from the powerhouse K-pop quartet. 
Along with “Lovesick Girls,” THE ALBUM features BLACKPINK’s smash hit singles “How You Like That” and “Ice Cream” (feat. Selena Gomez). Released on June 26, “How You Like That” won Song of Summer at the 2020 MTV Video Music Awards. The trap-pop anthem also shattered a number of YouTube records (including most views within the first 24 hours for a music video), and charted in 26 countries around the world. Meanwhile, “Ice Cream” debuted at #13 on the Billboard Hot 100 following its August 28 premiere, emerging as the first BLACKPINK single to crack the chart’s top 20.




How You Like That3:01
Ice Cream2:56
Pretty Savage3:19
Bet You Wanna2:39
Lovesick Girls3:13
Crazy Over You2:42
Love To Hate Me2:50
You Never Know3:49

Blackpink - The Album

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..