top of page
Bob Dylan ‎– Rough And Rowdy Ways

Pressed on 2xLP 180g black vinyl. Arguably the most legendary figure in all of rock history, Bob Dylan presents his first new album of new material in eight years, and his 39th altogether. Spanning 70 minutes and containing the 17-minute long single ‘Murder Most Foul’, Rough And Rowdy Ways sees an artist approaching his 79th birthday in some of his best lyrical form in recent memory. 


Track listing


A1I Contain Multitudes 
A2False Prophet 
A3My Own Version Of You 
B1I've Made Up My Mind To Give Myself To You 
B2Black Rider 
B3Goodbye Jimmy Reed 
C1Mother Of Muses 
C2Crossing The Rubicon 
C3Key West (Philosopher Pirate) 
DMurder Most Foul 


Catalogue number - 19439780991

Bob Dylan ‎– Rough And Rowdy Ways


    What's New..