Cigarettes After Sex is the debut studio album by American ambient pop band Cigarettes After Sex. It was released on June 9, 2017, by Partisan Records and received positive reviews from critics.


Track listing


A1 K. 5:20
A2 Each Time You Fall In Love 4:50
A3 Sunsetz 3:35
A4 Apocalypse 4:50
A5 Flash 4:34
B1 Sweet 4:52
B2 Opera House 6:05
B3 Truly 4:04
B4 John Wayne 4:18
B5 Young & Dumb 4:33


Cat number - PTKF2146-1

Cigarettes After Sex - Cigarettes After Sex

    The Turntable record store
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd