top of page
Cleo Sol - Rose In The Dark

The debut album from West London's Cleo Sol is the soothing soul masterpiece Rose In The Dark. Comprised of 11 tracks crafted from threads of '70s jazz and '90s neo-soul - the album is perfect for those that love Jill Scott, Solange, Shaolin Soul, Minnie Ripperton and Lauryn Hill. Produced by Inflo, who worked with Danger Mouse on Michael Kiwankua's last album Kiwanuka, he gives the record a similar nostalgic sophistication and soul.


Track listing


A1One Love 
A2Why Don't You 
A3Young Love 
A5Rose in the Dark 
A6When I'm In Your Arms 
B3Sure of Myself 
B4I Love You 
B5Her Light


Catalogue number - FLO00004

Cleo Sol - Rose In The Dark

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..