top of page
Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head

 'A Rush of Blood to the Head' is the second studio album by Coldplay. Released on 26 August 2002 in the UK through the label Parlophone, the album was produced by the band and producer Ken Nelson.


Track listing


A2In My Place3:48
A3God Put A Smile Upon Your Face4:57
A4The Scientist5:09
B2Green Eyes3:43
B3Warning Sign5:31
B4A Whisper3:58
B5A Rush Of Blood To The Head5:51


Catalogue number - 7243 5 40504 1 1

Coldplay - A Rush Of Blood To The Head

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..